It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business,rather than work for an employer.Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks

Indepence is a factor that is becoming stronger in our world once the opportunities for getting a job are increasing. However some people say that the disadvantages of being your own boss are overbalanced, because you will have to work harder and probably be more isolated. In this essay I will show why I believe the advantages outweigh. Firstly, this globalized world comes up with different ways of employment so it is fast for some individuos get a new job. So, it can be noticed that people are becoming more and more entrepreneurs which is understandable since working for yourself is possible managing the business in your way and building a staff, for example, with your own priorities. Moreover, the gain of enriching experiences in various sectors also means there is no pressure from anyone to do the job in a certain method or at a specific time. On the other hand, it is remarkable that in this case you have to work harder and be responsible so everything can be done, and must to deal with any problems that may appear. However, I believe the advantages outweigh since you have more freedom consequently, you will be able to perform your duties with much more mastery and property. Along with this, it is really gratifying to see your idea come to life and put into practice. In conclusion, there are some disadvantages of being an entrepreneur as it is harder work itself. Whereas the advantages stand out one time you have more freedom for running your business, also the independence and a feeling of gratitude. Briefly, the advantages of being an entrepreneur outweigh the drawbacks.