Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days people have arguments about corporating with people is essential and greater for industries' development, and others disagree. Having good teamwork is the key factor to leading companies' success. Some crowds think that having good teamwork is inefficient for companies' success for several reasons. According to many folks who are working at home, working without a team gave them various benefits and business accomplishments. Having working alone time made them focus on their work which lead them to become productive employees, as well as save their time to balance their lifestyles. On top of that, too much advice and opinions may cause a delay and confusion in their decision, which is problematic for fast-paste industries' growth. Due to fact that spending hours with others including daily meetings, small talk can be useless and distracting for their job rather than advice. However, I strongly believe that Most firms need a good group of co-operation to develop their businesses and I have some reasons for my opinion. To run successful industries requires several factors and these are only outcomes of working as a team: making good solutions for complex problems, bringing new ideas, and preventing errors or mistakes. Due to the fact that most complex problem solutions require a professional and high understanding level of various combinations in each department so massive feedback and research are unavoidable. Thus the notion of benefits of feedback also can optimize when they need to develop innovative new ideas which require work of co-operations like brain brainstorming. Moreover, having a team member could help to decline sudden errors and misunderstandings, which is beneficial to making perfect outcomes for the company's growth. In conclusion, I believe that teamwork is a crucial key point to making a great benefit for massive business achievement even though some others don't believe it.