When you learn a foreign langualge ,all four skills (listening reading speaking and writing) ,are equally important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, number of people who learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples a foreign language is increasing due to globalization. Some people consider that all four skills such as listening, reading, speaking and writing are equally important for learning a foreign language. I partially agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. On the one hand, people who want join the Universities in abroad and will study any subjects in foreign language they should to learn a foreign language including all four skills at academic level. Because, those people need to understand books and papers which are written in foreign language. In addition, people who are studying in abroad, they should speak fluently and their speech must be advanced. Moreover, their writting will be perfect because those people will be written their report and research paper in foreign language. On the other hand, it is not required learning a foreign language containing all four skills for the some people who just want to travel around the world and making a foreign friends. If they can express themselves in foreign language, it is sufficient for them. In conclusion, it is better that people learn a foreign language completely at young age. But whether or not learning a foreign language at advanced level, it is depending on people's wish and their aims.