Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions.

Nowadays, it is commonly observed that while hiring new employees, companies find a lack of social skills for workers, such as communication skills and teamwork. There are many reasons why businesses face these types of problems. I will explain some valuable suggestions to tackle these issues.   There are two primary reasons why industries hire lack basic interpersonal skills. To explain it, tend to more focus on academic marks, and may students deprived of social skills. In other words, these days, education means that  get achieve higher marks in academics instead of learning other skills such as teamwork and.communication skills. Owing to this, not only do they become introverted people, but they also cannot learn how to deal with and behave in difficult situations.That's why they compel teachers to give more to their young ones. As a result,because of the education system, students do not have interpersonal skills.  Thanks to some possible contributions, these problems can be solved. Although in this competitive era, the first division of children in schools has become the dream of parents, social skills are also important to surviving in industrial areas. Therefore, parents should teach their children how to communicate with other people as well as how to behave politely in cooperative situations. Also, it should be learned at school while studying. For example, schools should give them group projects. This is because students can learn how to work in a team and sometimes create a debatable atmosphere, which helps to teach them cooperative skills in debate.Because of this, students learn these skills and companies find better new employees who have good social skills.  In conclusion, there is no doubt that it is happening because of the education system and the ignorance of parents, but, I think that it can be solved by them due to some efforts.