Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Based on some alleges,the improvement of technology has altered folks' experiences of life for the worse, while in my point of view,its associated advantages overal triumph its dire consequences. However,both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted shifts has to do with the comfortability that technological developments have bestowed on mankind.To illustrate,not only are the majority of humans' routines tackled by their smartphones but in various occupational realms also some revolutionary transformations are seen. For instance,nowadays,lift trucks are utilized for picking heavy commodities instead workers. Furthermore,the life span of folks has swelled sharply.To enlighten,in the epidemy of Covid19 that has dominated the globe,mankind may encounter extinction if neither the infrastructures for preparing vaccines nor express transportation systems for dispreading them were ready. On the other hand, whereas today people are overwhelmed with divergent issues, such as either different costs for newly emerged pieces of equipment or the existence of aliens,they used to were unaware of these subjects owing to the lack of vast connection among various nations.As a vivid case,newspapers and similarly internet are blamed for this incident. Moreover,obesity has terminated into being a controversial issue,as multitudes of populations are suffering from that these days.To explain, the sedentary lifestyle that has popped up in the universe is based on the development of technology, while formerly, body demanding vocations did not let workers become fat. To conclude, whereas some individuals have mentioned technology as the main radix behind complex life,to me its positive footprints surpass in numerous aspects,like assisting employees with their responsibilities. some negative aspects,namely obesity,can be resolved if juveniles exercise frequently.