The invention of the Smartphone marks a crucial turning point in innovation, becoming the most necessary item on everyone’s list. Today, it is rare to see a person without one, constantly entering data and searching for information. However, while it is a social milestone, the Smartphone is also responsible for a changing culture. Please share your perspectives on this topic and discuss your views on the subject from both a personal and professional perspective

Today, definitely the mobile has an important place in our work or our profession and the people use that couple of hours during the day and this is the biggest invention throughout the history, this essay will explore personal and professional and express my opinion in the end. On the one hand, we want to check this subject from a personal perspective, we spend many times use of mobile for different reasons, also the mobile can improve our life, furthermore, not only the mobile increased quality our life but also it makes us very comfortable, personal use of mobile like, we can check email and contribution in social media, in addition, the mobile could create a connection among people around the world, for example, today, we can use of a lot of software in order to have interaction with each other, like Whats app and Instagram and something else. On the other hand, the mobile is not used just for personal use, and the people around the world use that for their job rather than using of computer, the people prefer to use the mobile app, use of the mobile app is very easy we just need app store and we can search special app and then we can download it, there are many advantages in related to mobile, for instance, the mobile is very light and we can move that to any place to easily which is known as the portable, we can use it more time compare to Laptop and it is very user-friendly appearance. In conclusion, this device is very suitable for other efforts that can be a personal job or can be professional work, the mobile becomes one of the weirdest inventions in the whole world also most of the people in other countries need that for a lot of purposes every day.