Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading US to buy things. Other people think that advertising is So common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some people that the promotion of a product increases the selling even if people do not need this product, while others argue that promotion is so old and we can find them any were. I completely agree that promotions help increase the selling of products and convenience people to buy things they do not need. On one hand, several people believe that a lot of companies use a method to convince people to buy things they do not need it. To explain, they bring a famous person to advertise to the product so the people think that a good product and buy it. for example, samsung brings famous people to speak about their phones and to convince people to buy it also they advertise on many ways to reach to huge number of pepole. On the other hand, numerous people think that advertisements is so old and you can find it every were, such as bus station, street and on the internet. furthermore, this advertisement has false information so the people do not pay attention to it while some say that this advertisement is boring because they use the same thing over and over. In my opinion, i think the promotions for the product is easy to convince us to buy it because they study a lot about the behavior of people and there is a company which is the specialty about the advertise and they take a lot of money to advertise. In conclusion, companies use a method to convince people to buy things they do not need it for instance, they bring a famous person to advertise the product while others think that advertisements are so boring.