More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation, Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowadays, personal fourwheeler became trendy.Most of the individuals having it.It is also a huge issue in modern era. In next position firstly i will provide you positive side and at last but not least give you sideeffects. It appears that from last decade every peculiar beacome more and more wealthy.The main resoan is inflation of money.The extra income which generated by managments. That is main base to have a automobile at every house.It provides a high class luxuriaus feel and help to reach destination on time.it provides a safety to persona who i in car. In addition, the harseless harshness is changed gradually to a complication and main drawback is parcking in big cities.In delhi there is a rule for buying a vahicle. The person who is pursuing a car have to show enough space of setting it down.It runs on fuel and extracts a huge pollution as a gas by sillencer silence. It leads to damage the ozone layer of earth. To conclude, Motorecar is really needy object which provides a comfort and takes a consuption of good environment by damaging it and becomes large issue for health.In suggetion only use personal transport when you have to go for long distance.