More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation, Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowadays, personal four-wheeler became trendy.Most the individuals have it.It is also a huge issue in the modern era. In the next position firstly i will provide you positive side and last but not least give you side effects. It appears that in last decade every peculiar become more and more wealthy.The main reason is inflation of money.The extra income generated by management. That is the main base to have a automobile in every house.It provides a high-class luxurious feel and help to reach the destination on time.it provides safety to the persona who I in the car. In addition, the horseless is changed gradually to a complication and the main drawback is parking in big cities.In Delhi there is a rule for buying a vehicle. The person who is pursuing a car has to show enough space of setting it down.It runs on fuel and extracts huge pollution as a gas by silencer. It leads to damage to the ozone layer of the earth. To conclude, Motorcar is a really needy object which provides comfortable and takes a consumption of the good environment by damaging it and becomes a large issue for health.In suggestion only use personal transport when you have to go for a long distance.