Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, oil is the most harnessed type of power internationally and it is predicted that the amount of fossil fuel exploited would be exhausted by 2060. Hence, there are some suggestions that gasoline prices should be increased because of environmental and traffic problems. From my perspective, I’m partially convinced by the idea that developing a clean energy system explained in this essay. On the one hand, petro is used mainly for transportation and other heavy-duty machines like electric generators. Increasing petrol value exerts a detrimental alteration on gasoline related services such as Taxi, however, this tendency makes people hesitating when they are considering to get to a destination and usually they would choose to stay home to save money. consequently, the less transportation on the road, the fewer traffic jam occurs. As a result, the amount of carbon dioxide emission will decrease afterwards. On the other hand, many electronic conveyance brands have been opening a revolution of clean power cars, motorbikes, and even aeroplanes recently and they have placed over one thousand electric charging stations all over the nation. For example, Vinfast is a technology-focused organization planning to settle over 5 hundred electric stations in Vietnam before 2023 and they have experimented with charging time on cars, the outcome was incredible when it took only 10 minutes to fully charge the car. Therefore, this advanced alteration would be a breakthrough for green energy evolution and helped us to resolve environmental issues. In conclusion, pricy petrol is one of the most reasonable methods to control global warming, and sustainable powers including natural gas, wind, and solar energy would become the dominant power type in the future.