Some people think that individuals are becoming more dependent on each other in modern society , while others believe that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give opinion.

All the living beings in the world is existing with the support of any of the living creature. A school of thought believe that each person can live with the support of others in the contemperory society whilst others think that people are only living with out any more dependency. I this eaasy, I opine the latter and discussing both the arguments with examples. There are plethora of reasons for the independent living of persons in todays socierty. Firstly, individuals tries to live in a specific statndard and status of culture. Mostly, they think that approaching others for any kind ofd help will decrease their status in the family and neighbourhood. Secondly,more dependency will leads to widening of responsibilities and afraid of the involvement of matters of family and friends. And some of them think that seeking help from other will think as useless in life. For example, nowadays both the women and men are working and even the yougsters also don certain jobs with their studies for their personal expenses. Through this they want to become self-sufficient also. On the otherhand, in this fast and busiest life, no one donot don't get enough time to consider their older parents and kids. Therefore, the professionals are very much dependent to other members in the family and neghbouhood.And moreover, hectic schedules and stresses in the offices affect the mental conditions. So, the people are highly thinks that spending time with relatives and friends are better to get rid of this negative side. For instance, working women's womens and men's means mens are more likely to approach their parents to take care of kids and seek help from neighbours to consider the old parents when they are not at home. To conclude, the way of living are changing and people consider being self-sufficient is apart of ascribing status in modern society. However, some of them are less likely to be independent cosidering their family with their career.