The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. Do you agree or disagree?

Advertising has become an essential role in society for many years whether people like it or not. Mostly, people find it annoying and disturbing and others think that if all diversities of advertising are banned from society, it would be really enjoyful and bring many benefits to them. However, I don't accept the idea of this and explain the reasons why advertising should not be banned and describe which important parts of the roles are contributed by it. From the view of finance, it can be said that advertisements are the main ingredients of the businesses and supporters of many entertainment industries. For Example, TV Channels and TV Programmes are mainly dependent on the funds from commercials and as a result, people can enjoy series and shows with the ease of minimum cost and sometimes free. Also, it provides many employments to people these days as technology developed so many people can now become social influencers and YouTubers whose income are mainly come from the advertising. Furthermore, that is not always true advertisements are waste of time and useless all the time because they help us to find the things we need and often show us new interests that can intrigue our amusement. But there are also bad things related to this phenomenon like interrupting every time when we focus on something,especially when we are into the TV shows and it suddenly turns out with the commercial time. Another worst thing is phone advertising that are basically breaking other people's privacy and sometimes damaging the business opportunities of others because chances are likely to miss with a split second. To conclude, advertising come along with pros and cons but its advantages are outweighing its drawbacks. Moreover, all types of advertising are not troubling people but some are.