Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Nowadays technology considers an important part of kids ' classes such as laptops or desktops and there are many pons and cons to use them. This essay will talk about the advantages and disadvantages and tackle my opinion. To begin with, technology has In dispensable rolls in children's lives and helps them a lot in the education process and has many advantages. For example, the computers make the lessons more enjoyable and save the time of lessons, also save the effort because the kids do not need to carry abg to school, the teacher can use a variety methods in the way of learning the kids. As a result more and more education organizations now used computers in classes. moreover, technology brings disadvantages to the children's lives. For instance, the children now spend huge time on computers playing games or chatting with their friends. Furthermore, the technology may dispense the teacher rolls and a lots of people will lose their jobs and that will affect them and the kids may take the classes form the home and the face to face learning will be lost and I think that important part of education and form the personality of kids and the interaction with their friends will be lost. consequently that will affect chldren's learning. In conclusion, I believe that computers play Indispensable role in children's lives, also the kids who can decide how to use the technology in their studies or waste their time on the internet. Additionally, the disadvantages of computers are more than the advantages.