Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although the gender issue has a huge transfer these days, still, some people think that men are born to be more aggressive than women. To extend my view, this essay will elaborate on the physical and mental aspects to discuss this issue. To begin with the physical sentiments, men are naturally stronger than women, which means that males can build muscles easier and faster than females, and males are talented to be more powerful than females. Of course, women can definitely get the same power as men through training. Following the context, this kind of natural difference makes men more competitive. For instance, boys would like to play sports games rather than indoor activities. Because those games are a competition, and the triumph of the winner is meant for the boys. Thus, these physical differences simply lead to social gender stereotypes. On the mental aspect, there are lots of experiments and accounts that claim men are more rational, calm, and self-unconscious, and women are more sentimental, emotional, and self-conscious. To illustrate, the time that male managers use to lay off a colleague is shorter than female managers. I fully agree with those statistics, the only thing we need to consider is the individual difference. Unfortunately, the public is often overlooked, therefore it contributes to serious disputes and conflicts. To conclude, if we think deeper and organiser, men are literally born to be more competitive than women in either body or spirit. By and large, I agree with the perspective of the natural differences, in the meantime, we should realize that competitiveness is a personality,not a judgemental standard.