Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Languages are a way of communication, and expression and represent the cultural heritage of any region. However, multiple languages are getting vanish day by day. Some people expound that we should not worry about it as having fewer languages will make our life easy. Whereas, I partially disagree with their view. In the paragraphs to follow, I shall further discuss my viewpoint on this topic. On one hand, fewer languages will help to reduce the communication barrier among people as they can express their ideas to a wider audience. As a result, it will increase worldwide reachability such as people can pursue their careers anywhere in the world based on their interests. On contrary,the extinction of a language impacts the cultural heritage of a region. Consequently, it will then impact the tourism industry. For example, people travel to various places and countries to know about their culture but In conclusion, we may say that although having lesser languages will solve communication gap issues but it will cause adverse effects to cultural heritage. However, the speed at which technology is advancing, it will solve the commnuication gap issue in near future.