Some people say that it is important to dress well, according to the latest fashion & trends. Whilst some believe that it is a person’s choice as per their comfort and ease. Do you agree or disagree give your opinion.

Fashion trendy dresses are pointless or fundamental for the general public?. There is a lot of discourse about clothes that people are wearing and what precisely is sustainable style. I support the individual's opinion on wearing casual dresses, which are more comfortable and cost-effective, one’s looks appealing. Most peoples admire the stylish dresses wear and they want to dress to kill and look conspicuous, however, the general society used to easily perceive and pass judgment on the others by their fashion sense. In our society, there is a pattern to wearing extraordinary dresses with explicit colors at different events. For instance, red-color maxi for marriage ceremonies and white and black dresses worn in death service. In India, a widow has the trend to wear a white saree for her entire life. Besides, there are multinational organizations that have the standard for their employers to dress well which is necessary to attract clients. It is turning into a style in the sales-marketing business. Thus, fashion trend is a lucrative market that persuades the public to invest their money in luxurious and high-cost cloth items. On the other hand, one who wants to use more comfortable, casual and simple dresses in their daily routine life. They can accomplish shrewd methods to taking on new vogue dress with their own decisions and no ought to be an extravagance. It is challenging for working-class families to acquire stylish styles. Therefore, many people feel that if they won't pursue the latest trend, they will be humiliated and embarrassed. Furthermore, such individuals can dive into a deep depression and shaky. In conclusion, everyone comforts one’s choices. The fashion trend has a popular and shimmering business that is seizing the attention of people. Only a lavish person can afford the expensive products. In my opinion, dresses were made for solaces as opposed to wearing weighty and modernized items which no one can afford it.