Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that a school setting can develop children to grow up with good qualities of life, there are many promotion methods to make them smarter and could adapt themselves to the new surrounding. The schoolmates in the classroom can bring about a way how to live with other people in a sophisticated society. If one student is different from another one, they probably were perceived as a unique person, and the other students are prone to treat them differently from a common one. Regarding bullying issues in a school setting, there are many relative clauses of this problem, such as disabled children, autism, mental illness and other conditions that made them look unfamiliar. The children could express something by teaching from parents or school teachers, and when somebody were bullied by their peers, we need to find the suitable solutions to make this problem varnished. Moreover, stress and peer pressure have some negative impacts on the students ‘learning performance. There are many problems from bullying from the peer, for example: being unconfident,aggressive or expressing anger toward the victim. If the students were bullied many times, it might leave a large scar on their minds and they could not concentrate enough on their studies. I strongly suggest that attitude and behaviour changes will help the special children to get through the bullying victims. The teachers or the parents need to change their thoughts that everyone is equal and the children need to respect each other. It is not only about changing their attitudes, but it is also related to sharing and caring for bullied friends. Importantly, school teachers need to be good role models to treat special children in a similar way and provide the opportunity for them to express what they feel. In conclusion, prevention of bullying in school is the most important method for this issue, the parents or the teacher need to encourage the students to see the equity in the humanities. People were born from different conditions, but we need to give them more opportunities to live in our society happily in a good environment.