In the future nobody will buy the printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without playing. To extent do you agree of disagree with this statement.

These days, no one often purchases printed tabloids or even novels due to the internet access could be available in their lifestyle. In this essay, the advantage and the disadvantages will be explained in the next paragraph. In near future, digital content and smart technology will be take place of the paperwork media. There are many disruptive effects of online issues. First of all, it is beneficial to get the news or media faster. More and more people spend more than three hours using smart devices because it is more convenient. The second advantage is the cost-saving, 5G technology has been provided in many public areas in some developed countries. The residents do not need to pay extra for accessing the Wi-fi. The last positive aspect is not only time saving but it also connects with the worldwide sources. People only clicked on the main search engine and then they could finally reach the big data and main connection of the media. Nevertheless, there are somehow a few drawbacks to using the internet in this era. First and foremost, they need to confirm that the media came from reliable sources and verified with official staff. The second negative aspect is to be aware of personal information, probably leaked or perceived by the cybercriminal person. They should not give out their ID number or government-issued card number to strangers or the registered website. In the summary, accessing online media could save their cost and time, nonetheless, the internet users should confirm that the news sources and data should be verified by a reliable organization. In my opinion, they should read only appropriate data and never register their personal information to any online media, and only read the creative news and knowledge.