BIG SALARY IS MUCH MORE IMPORTANT THAN JOB SATISFACTION. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Nowadays, a number of individuals believe that earning a lot of income is more significant than the contentment of work when they choose a job. I partially agree with this opinion because although receiving a lot of salaries gives people many advantages, this cannot be an alternative to being content with work Firstly, earning a lot of wages provides working people with a chance to improve the quality of their lives. It is commonly known that money can help people satisfy their desire such as luxurious life. In this respect, if human beings have a lot of money, they can acquire fancy accommodations and enjoy a variety of activities that are costly such as purchasing products and travelling abroad. For this reason, It is clear that by spending a lot of money, they feel joy and happiness in their lives and remind of the reason for maintaining their job continually. Therefore, it is evident that a large salary is a more significant factor than others. In spite of the above view, job satisfaction is a pivotal role in having an occupation. because this helps people who have a job work for a longer time than a higher salary. For instance, Korean Times has reported that people regard finishing their work on time as job satisfaction and the number of people who work consider that this is important since after their work they can spend more time for themselves. helps people relieve stress and focus on their work more. Therefore, it is clear that earning plenty of salaries cannot be changed to work satisfaction as the most significant factor when working. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the value of money occupies a large part of our life, but this cannot be a better choice when having a position in society.