More and more countries are making university education completely free for their citizens. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the value of university education has been acknowledged by a lot of countries, many people believe that the nations give university students living in their countries tuition fees for free. I support this idea because it will give the public long-term positive benefits To begin with, the government supports students with all the university education money and provides students with the opportunity to gain many useful experiences because students do not need to spend time earning their tuition money. It is commonly known that some students earn their own money since they need to pay a high fee for their university tuition, so they have less time to experience a variety of experiences during going to university. For example, unemployed students have more time than working students to travel overseas, so during vacations, they can travel overseas and experience various cultures by meeting people living abroad. This shows that students can broaden their thoughts which can be useful in the future by attaining different cultures. Therefore, it is clear that the government should support university students who live in their countries with all tuition money because it allows students receive the chance to gain useful experiences. In spite of the above view, it is harmful to support university education for free. because students in college can poor grades easier than when they earn their own money to pay tuition fees. For example, many students learn the value of money and learn to become more responsible by working while attending school. if they receive the financial support of university education, they are more likely not to execute scheduled tasks in accordance with fixed deadlines and get bad performances since they are at university without any charge. Therefore, it is evident that offering free university education to the public will lead to becoming to have irresponsible behaviours. In conclusion, it is clear that the government should give university students free university education fees because it will help students gain useful experiences in life and get higher grades than before.