In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains betwee cities Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing pub transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It's thought, by some individuals in many countries that the government must spend a lot of money on building a new road and railway for fast train between cities, whilst others think that the money should be spend on enhancing existing infrastructure in this essay I will tackle both views and give my opinion. To begin, several people believe that building New Roads and Railway for fast train between cities will save the time of people, such as some people want to travel from City to City it will take less time than before, also the people effort will be decreased, because the distance is less so will not be tired. Furthermore, the city will appear modern and Beautiful. As a result. The government should spend more money on constructing a new Railway. Moreover, numerous people think that the money should be spent on improving the existing infrastructure. To explain the money could invest in other fields and that will be batter then spend large money on transport. For instance, education, scientist, due to there are others priorities that must consider before spending all the money on transport. Consequently. The people should save money and invest in other fields. In conclusion, I believe that spending money on building a new roads and railways is a good idea, owing to it will attract many tourists and the city will be famous of modernity. Additionally, fantastic investment because a lot of people will buy a ticket and after many years they will get back the money they spent on building a railway