In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the coming years, transportation like buses and trucks will be driven without drivers. So that passengers can be travelled with driverless vehicles. In this essay, I will provide both advantages and disadvantages and I argue the fact that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage. However, technology improves day by day. Humans are still needed for some work. First of all, passengers will be felt not safety with a robotic car since they are used to travelling in a car which is driven by a driver. Also, this kind of car can have more accidents because judgment and being careful are also needed in driving skills. Secondly, the crime like many passengers things being stolen is common these days. For example, if one of the passengers ' purses is stolen by a thief, that passenger can inform the driver and he will go straight to the police station to take action. But if is a driverless car, it will not happen like that. Finally, the things on the trucks can be stolen hence, most of the trucks have to travel during the night. On the other hand, there are some advantages of driverless cars. For instance, people who can not drive can travel without worries. Moreover,they can save money as they do not need to hire a driver. Another thing is that passengers can save time because a driverless car will not do mistakes like a driver such as driving the wrong way. In conclusion, although there are some advantages to using the driverless car, it can never be replaced by the traditional vehicles for some reasons like safety.