Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, the hike of fule is played a key role in environment and transport problems, since it can prevent the usage of a vehicle owing to high rates. In my opinion, the rise of fule rates is very beneficial for local people and government as well. However, it will increase the use of local transportation and electric vehicles might prove more effective. First of all, every family has their own vehicles which they are using for travelling purposes from one location to another location to get their work done but at a certain level of time they are not servicing their vehicles and chances of air deterioration rates will hike at some level of point and it will also prevent the traffic situation as well. For an instance, if a teacher has a salary of 35,000 and spends 8000 on transportation, it will affect his home expenditure. It has also chance to increase the traffic issues along with deterioration problems. Secondly, by increasing the fuel charges, it will really help people to start the use of public transport and electric vehicle which is the most effective solution to reduce the number of transport and deterioration as well. Nowadays, many companies in the vehicle industry who has started making electric vehicles to reduce the deterioration rate. To illustrate more, if a normal employee who earned 50,000 per month and spent only 5,000 on travelling from home to office and office to home by use of local buses. It will automatically reduce the deterioration and the number of traffic issues will automatically be reduced. In conclusion, to make the country air and noise deterioration -free, it is a main key role to play to make people aware of it and also start conducting the awareness programs to reduce the traffic and deterioration rates. It will also help in health as well and more improving in human breathing systems.