Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

t is often argued that great way to solve car crowded and pollution issue is to raise the cost of oil and gas. I completely disagree because that will affect the people in many ways. To begin, increasing the price of petrol will affect the people in many ways. To explain, that. The salaries are not high and the life is getting tougher so the individuals can't afford spending a lot of money to buy gas and oil, also the rise in cost would affect the economy in negative ways, such as the people will boycott camping of petrol and no one will buy the gas or oil and that will affect the economy. As a result, in rising cost of gas and oil have negative affect then positive. Moreover, there are several solutions to car traffic and pollution issue. For instance, car sharing and that mean more than five people can ride one car if they are going to the same place. Furthermore, the government can give some bonuses for be people how can convert their car to electricity car and there are a lot of cars that work on electric power rather than oil. Consequently. This solution will help to decrease pollution and the traffic. In conclusion, rise in cost of gas and oil is not the best way to solve the car crowded and pollution issue because that will affect the people and at same time the people will stop buying petrol. Additionally, there are many solutions, such as car sharing and the people start to consider covert their car to electricity.