Some people think that job satisfaction is more important then job security while others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe being happy with their career is more significant than their position stability, while others think job security is the main priority for their living. But for me, I believe job satisfaction is more supplemental to permanent positions for people living, and I am going to explain why. Firstly, Some crowds believe that a permanent position is the most crucial factor in their lives, due to financial stability. They believe without sufficient money support, there are only a few chances to gain daily content in their life. So without job security easily leads crowds to feel like chasing after daily spending such as college debts, medical insurance household maintenance, and so on. Moreover, they also believe that there are numerous opportunities and resources to encourage their happiness other than job satisfaction, including, taking some courses to gain knowledge, and participating in various outdoor or indoor hobbies. On the other hand, I believe the level of professional contentment is the first priority for their life values, and there are several reasons why. Without their job satisfaction, it would decrease their work ethic to make poor decisions on their tasks. apart from that people would eventually quit their careers because of their poor health conditions from their unpleasant workplace. lastly, even if folks can start their dream operation with a low income, they will eventually gain higher payment due to building up experience. In conclusion, I believe being happy with folks' current position should be the most essential factor in their life in a long term, even though few crowds believe that permanent positions are important to a crowd's life because of financial stability.