The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world .Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally . What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world ?

Based on the flourishing industry of tourism,utilization of the English language has dominated due to the interaction that is required among various nations. Therefore,some folks believe that this style would become the just tongue that will exist in future.Whereas some associated benefits regarding this incident are uttered here,its probable dire consequences are mentioned as well. One of the most highlighted positive footprints has to do with the improvements that would emerge all around the globe in different sections.To illustrate,not only exchanging different types of knowledge but trading with foreign countries also will get more comfortable,if individuals from distinct nationalities use a mutual language. Furthermore,the rate of conflicts would decrease drastically in the universe,as,folks from all parts of the world would get closer to each other.As a vivid case,countries that have the same lingo have more friendly relations,owing to the easier communications that have popped up between them. On the other hand,it would be the sparkle of collapsing multitudes of rich cultures.To enlighten,both the masterpieces that used to be composed in the realm of literacy and similarly numerous historical facts that have been imprinted by these tongues may become distorted by the domination of other alphabets and ultimately their related customs. Moreover,quite contrary to the efforts that have taken place to eradicate racism on the earth,it can be a drawback again.To explain,individuals that have had the English accent as their mother voice would have the honour of having a more powerful tradition and language system,which has eventually triumphed over other ones that have been weaker. Thus,they look to themselves as the better generation. To conclude,while some favourable aspects are related to exploiting a mutual dialect around the globe, such as convenient trades, its side effects outweigh various aspects,namely the vanishing of rich culture and the worthful poems that have survived different types of hazardous alternations.