Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the worker more. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that workers from poor countries should not be employed in advanced countries as they have more need for their workers. This essay will discuss why this is important and my opinion regarding this issue. To commence with the perspective that rich countries should not give opportunities to the skilled worker in their country because it will affect the economy of poor countries as they are already poor as a result this economy will further go down and it leads to disastrous effects on the country. However, it will cause inequality at the international level such as rich countries getting richer and the poor getting poorer. Furthermore, hiring capable workers will affect the technology of poor countries for example, the company APPLE in the USA hire competent workers from all over the world causing a deficiency in software engineering in many countries. Secondly, hiring skilled workers from poor countries offers more employment opportunities for those who do have not any income source in their home country As well as providing more space to explore their talent while poor countries do have not many resources for their skilled workers most people live miserable lives. secondly, advanced countries have a highly technical environment in which people can boost their efficacy additionally they have more career and professional choices. For instance, psychologists have more career choices in the USA such as counsellor, and therapist as compared to Pakistan. To sum up, hiring skilled workers is more beneficial as I think it helps people to get more chances and to enhance their skill level.