Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people think that a competitive mind in youngsters should be encouraged, while others think that Youngman with great communication is most useful for society. In my opinion, these two views are not contradictory and both are required traits of a child. On one hand, children who are very much eager to compete can able to increase their capacity of stamina on certain tracks. He becomes more motivated about his strength. For instance, if a boy is very much zealous about achieving anything after a great challenge he can fulfil his dream. On the other,hand whenever a person is amalgamate with his friends or with a community he can sort out his weakness. Sometimes he can able to know the impact of the environment and external components whenever co-operate with other companies. For example, a number of large enterprises nowadays ask for candidates with the ability to actively collaborate with colleagues and superiors. Yet a little ambition and eagerness for competition could be useful for these team players by driving them to become notable members of a team and never be made redundant. In a nutshell, Both the things mentioned in the above question are essential for their own place, The parents ought to foster those characteristics and other essential ones as well in their children to make sure that they can contribute to the society when reaching the majority.