Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, caring about the traditional cultures of countries is a well-discussed topic. Some individuals think that keeping alive conventional cultures is still imperative. on the other side, opponents have thought it does not mean these days. Based on some citizen's beliefs, Although, maintaining conventional cultures is so difficult job, but it is very critical due to two facts. Firstly, people think established culture of a region is their link with past and if they forgot that, they would lost their own. For example, in Iran costumes such as Nowruz holiday, is one of the most imperative event for Iranian people. Consequently, Iranian individuals try their best to keep alive their traditional region although, they live in everywhere. The other fact would be prejudiced. It is last but not least. The most citizens all around the world have prejudiced on their classical culture and costumes. The example can be seen as African people, they have weird costumes and some of them are cow worshipers and have prejudice against that. In addition, they transfer their region to the next generations in Africa. In against side, opponents think in recent decades people have not motivation to continue established culture. Moreover, citizens do not care about their traditions and just focus on the future because they are less close with each other so, they do not speak and transfer their past. In addition for new,generations conventional culture does not have any means. They would like new costumes, for example, Iranian individuals prefer to wear the latest model of clothes and think traditional clothes are old-fashioned. In conclusion, in my view, it is really imperative and vital to maintain established culture because without the past we lost our own.