Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

A sedentary lifestyle is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although a passive lifestyle threatens many societies, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by a sedentary lifestyle in society and suggests some solutions to the problems. A passive lifestyle causes multiple problems. The medical effects are very obvious. For example, people who spend time in the chair and the bed face many diseases. In some cases, such as heart attacks and obesity even leads to death. However, despite a large number of gyms, people prefer living lazy life. The second effect is depression. People who eats many foods become alone and they has no friends. Because, due to the weight, people do not want to spend time to them. In addition, when they go to the shopping malls, they can not find suitable clothes to their body form and this situation causes depression. However, despite the seriousness of the causes, there are some possible solutions, which can remedy the situation. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. In addition, the company could also advertise active lifestyle preferences. This is a good approach because if the company create a gym zone in the office, worker spent rest time in this area. These methods support an active lifestyle. In conclusion,is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on people ’s health and people who are propensity to obese. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects, and also company do some methods for this issue. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.