Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Permanent career finders in beneficiary documents of the government should involve themselves by volunteering to do jobs so as to help the people in the community in general. To start with, benefiting financially from a community without being involved actively for the betterment and growth of that particular region is unfair most especially to people who work extremely hard to survive. This simply means that any individual receiving payments from the government should work for it. For example,the high class officials in a government, willingly pay members of their family for jobs they don't participate in. Meanwhile, the people with no one in the government to include their names in the beneficiary list end up getting exhausted for very little pay. Secondly,financial and community progress will be achieved greatly. I strongly believe that the involvement of these individuals in working hard will boost the progress and economy of that community immensely.To illustrate, if you leave one-third of people in a particular settlement to carry out different tasks while the other fraction remains inactive, it will be observed that the financial aspect of that area remains stagnant as well as the progress in general. However, if all hands are on deck, the economic status and development of that community will escalate. To conclude, For an immense evolution in a certain area, it is important that every individual work hard in several ways and not just remain idle while a few people do the job. In addition, the government should ensure that every citizen of the Country should be involved in the betterment of the nation.