Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems, whereas others think celebrities make the problems less Important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people use their devices especially cellphones when walking or even driving. This causes many dangers to the public in general. The essay below will discuss problems and solutions to this at length. First and foremost, reading messages or watching videos while traveling causes eyesight problems, especially for the youth. To add, using phones or tablets when walking in public causes unnecessary accidents. If someone is busy on the screen they may bump into other walkers which may cause conflicts. For instance, a study conducted in Hongkong showed that about 56% of cases reported in some cities were related to fights resulting from paying too much attention to the screen and the use of headphones. Furthermore, to curb these problems, governments must put laws restricting people from using phones and other devices in public so to avoid unnecessary conflicts. Still on this issue, the public must be educated about the dangers of using these devices while walking on the streets. For example, in Zimbabwe, there is too much crime and when one exposes their device, thieves may take it away. So if people become aware of such issues, the number of walkers on the screens may go down. In conclusion, the use of devices while walking on the streets affects the eyes in the future and may cause uncalled conflicts. To deal with this dilemma, the leaders must educate the community on the dangers of walking while on the phone. Moreso, laws, and penalties must be introduced so to reduce unnecessary fights among citizens. These and other issues have been discussed above.