Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Adolescence is thought to be the funniest time of some people's lives, however, many adults think that their joy is shining in this period time moreover a better responsibility. I totally occur that the teenage years in everyone's life are the most preferable section of a human being. It can not deny that many growth societies are actually happy with their life due to their successful careers or any kind of goals that they have achieved. One clear example is the relationship goal which is not so many public literally feel this achievement but whether you are another, we might call the happy life. The occupation is another section that can be imaged how a person who had studied really hard for this type of dream which brings them a wonderful future which is much responsibility they are earning throughout the time of becoming adults. It does not mean that those above were the happiest folk, but they might miss an essential part of their lives such as doing something that they would never ever do in their adulthood. For example, one of my mother's friends, who never done such a leisure activity with friends because of her past situation in which her parents had manipulated what she could or could not do within rules, hence she is now the wealthiest in my mom's group by converting the time when her buddies travelled to many places or missed her favourite singer's concert. To conclude, it is accurate that adults whose goals are accomplished feel more delightful than others, on the other hand, they just have never been teenagers who might do something dump, in contrast, these people can not use a time machine to go back in time, moreover do some crazy things which they might actually wish to happen the most right now.