Some people think that robots arr very important to human's development. Others think that they are dangerous

In this contemporary era, a bunch of personages claim that human's future development could hardly be achieved without robots; however, others believe that they might have negative impacts on society as well as can be a threat to humans. In this disquisition, I will explicate both stances before presenting my consensus on the former view. To commence with the opinion that robots are essential for human civilization, there are myriad points to be shared in its favour. The first and most prominent one is that, inadequate production. To elucidate further, it would be hard to manufacture a huge amount of machinery as well as other goods in order to satisfy the needs of the growing population. for instance, a survey conducted. by IL0 in 2015, revealed that on average, a person takes approximately 15 hours to make a mobile phone, while a robot can produce thousands of this in the same period. Therefore, it is undeniable that without the help of robots and machines, it would not be possible to improve the future of people. On the other hand, Despite the argument, why do some think that they are dangerous to society? The most worrying object is that the incorporation of robots into every aspect of our lives might create an enormous job Crisis. To decipher this. if robots are introduced to workplaces, they would replace personnel and occupy their positions. for example, the introduction of automated cars might make a number of drivers unemployed. Hence, the adverse ramifications that might be created by artificial robots are indispensable. In conclusion, in spite of having the fact that extensive use of robots might create several complexities, the advancement of human society is beyond imagination without the usage of these. Nevertheless, I believe that they would play a great role in the development of the community as well as in improving the quality of products because of their precision in work.