Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

City life comes with benefits and drawbacks. The predominate side is variable person to person. Main harm of city life is mostly health issues for some groups. Health issues may come out to the surface not only does it occurs with just psychically disorders but also happen with mental problems. Besides, most of the modern districts where wealthy people lives chokes with hazardous releases of chemical gases and elements. Admittedly, modern life altered individuals’ daily life routines, concerns about future, career ambitions, etc. Intense level of stress reasons may lead to mental or psychical problem eventually. Moreover, in comparison with the rich people, the mass who earn middle or low income to stay good health statue can be more challenging especially in developing and undeveloped countries. Citizens of those countries are forced to immigrating urban areas indirectly as a result of; living difficulties in rural areas. Subsequently, there are many facts that affect residents’ health directly. To make profit and compensate city needs, facilities produce product, and this process leads to reveal of some sort of chemicals as a waste. Those chemical wastes spreads to the different locations of the as a gas or as a waste material blended with the water source. Nonetheless, factories not only pollution source of cities. Individualistic side of carbon food print can not overestimate. People tend to use plastics for every kind of item. Thus, those illogical habits pollute the soil. Moreover, transportation usage rare around people who owns a vehicle. In conclusion, I believe city concept damaged our instinctive spirit of life. Intense immigration level improves releases of harmful material to the cityside as a result of nonstop working environment. Hence, fatigue from hard work puts people in mental danger.