Some people believe public libraries are not important for people, others disagree about this statement. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For many people, public libraries are an integral part of their lives because reports are read not only for entertainment but also for the development of their knowledge. Others believe that libraries do not bring any benefit to humanity. In this essay, I will consider both points of view and express my opinion. Firstly, I will tell why society might like public libraries. Secondly, I will explore why they don’t impress others Undoubtedly, Libraries help people develop. Whatever it is, be it exact sciences or languages. Almost all the information about this world is collected in books. In them, you can find many answers to questions that bother you. Besides, there you can find a lot of new acquaintances, congenial friends or a crowd just like you. For example, this is how I met my close friend, we often saw each other in the library and read bills of the same genre As a rule, in such a library you can’t leave good reading for yourself, because all books are considered public and belong to everyone who visits it. In addition, a large amount of literature is often in a badly damaged state unsuitable for reading, which can spoil the impression of such places. For instance, my mother told me during her youth, that finding the right book was not that difficult, it was harder to find a book that was safe and sound since they were touched by everyone. In conclusion, it seems to me that public libraries provide many benefits. After all, the erudition of people is very necessary for our sphere of habitation.