Inventors are not as important as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this contemporary world, technology is changed human's lifestyle enormously. Public argue that doctors are more essential to our community rather than scientists or new designers. However, in my perspective, I believe both groups are more and more important for our lives. In this essay, I will focus on how inventors and clinicians are become most valuable in our lifetime. To begin with, in this machinery world, there are abondond machines and electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, vehicles and so on. Wherever, people have accee to do any kind of works within a less time because of designers. Since, badvent of the technology, human beings used computer science to fulfill their purposes. For example, in 2005, a American survey was conducted and declared that 80% of university students are used computers and laptops to do their assignments and other study related activities. Due to inventors, wherever we can make our life in a easy way. Even if there is nor plane or ships, still we cannot acquire international businesses such as import and export goods, to gain international business partnerships among other countries. Whenever, we have sources to communicate with people who live in different destinations in the globe. Particularly, If there is no scientists l, our society will not develop without new inventions. Furthermore, doctors are the one of main person in our lives, as long as people trust them because they give life when we caused by deadly diseases. Ford instance, person who was faced accident, first of all public took him to the hospital for get cure by doctors. Wherever, people who have illnesses, they try to get prescribed by clinicians. For instance, public try to get healthy tips and advice to being Change the form of the verb be show examples a healthy and fitness in daily lifetime. For example, currently whole world faced covid-19 deadly disease and doctors have done best health care services for patients and some clinicians sacrificed their whole life to tackle with this serious issue on that time. Unless, doctors are not in our society, we will not have chance to protect our life from diseases. In conclusion, I assume, mechanics and clinicians act as a main role in our human community. Admittedly, these both sectors have done their great job for development in society. Whenever, not only doctors are precious characters in this world but also inventors.