Level of youth crime is increasing rapidly in the most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this and suggest some solutions.

In this day and age, we can see news about youth crime around the world on many platforms. Most nations are concerned about witnessing the rapid growth of offences committed by youngsters. So this essay is worth considering. Let us take a look at the reasons for this solution. There are several factors in the crime problem such as social media, lack of attention from parents, youth protection laws and weapons that are easy to buy. Show that, the famous news in Thailand about child criminals shooting guns in shopping malls caused many people to be affected by the incident and worst of all, many people died, one of whom was a foreigner. Therefore, various people analyze this event and what factors make young boys turn into child criminals.The problem arises from parents putting too much pressure on their children about their studies and not paying attention to their children's details. His free time activity was shooting in the range when he was only fourteen. He admitted to ordering the weapons online. Even though he committed a crime as violent as an adult he should receive the maximum punishment. But because he is still a youth and cannot use the rules of an adult, he is not responsible for what he does. Consequently, citizens came to take action about this event to change youth law to have the severity of the punishment be equivalent to what was done. The essential one is weapons have to be traded, controlled and prohibited from being sold online. However, family is super significant in this problem. If a young boy has a good background this situation will be nothing worth happening. To sum up, the government and household should cooperate in solving these problems because the family is an important basis for a child and the government has a role in regulating various laws.