Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

Recently, there are some disputes about eating meat. Some groups of people think that eating meat is an utter mistake. To extend my view, this essay will discuss both sides and related reasons. Considering our long-term future, stopping eating any meat might be the most effective solution for the world. According to articles, experts claim that the emissions from cows and pigs stand an enormous proportion of air pollution, and thus lead to a more serious global warming. Additionally, the community also regards that eating meat is unethical and crucial to animals. To illustrate, some factories killed animals in an unmoral way to earn more profits. Therefore, more and more people turn into a vegetarian, which is a method for them to protect both animals and our planet. On the other hand, many arguments said that people would lack nutrition if they stop eating meat. There is a huge amount of protein contained in meat, which is an important source for humans to stay healthy and energetic. Consequently, people's immune systems will decline and caused subsequent diseases. Furthermore, some others think that we can eat chickens to replace the consumption of beefs and porks, in this case, it still can protect the ecosystem. Apparently, seeing eating meats as a wrong thing might be a bit too overreacting. To conclude, the food chain of the ecosystem has been established for a long period. I partially agree with the statement. Though humans have over-consumed meats, it might be too extreme to stop eating any animals. Relatively speaking, we can decrease the amount of meat consumption, and buy organic ingredients or vegetables.