Many researchers believe that we can now study the behavior of children to see if they will grow up to be criminals. To what extend do you think crime is determined by genetics? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

In today's modernized era, several experts assert that children can figure out the possibility of being an offender when they grow up through their traits and behaviour. However, I would like to shed light on my opinion regarding their genes and possible solution to stop this trend in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, many specialists argue that we can research and predict moral agents when they are bound to be adults such as crime when we monitor children's behaviour. That is to say, treating someone in society that derived from their genes can show a variety of points that are determinative factors in this regard. Hence, their speaking and approaching difficulties and so on can help them to evaluate this trend. Take the educational system as the most patently obvious example, there are many determinant criteria in children's treatments thus researchers can find out if are potential individuals to do the crime in the future, or not. On the other hand, children naturally tend to experience negative action so as to be an experienced people but we have to remain them in a safe area to avoid this taking place. In another word, we can fix an array of guidelines in order to conduct them in the right circumstances through culture building and educational institutes. To illustrate, Sweden has implemented a lot of principles by paving the path to making sure they are growing up in the best way. Moreover, authorities also may play a pivotal role in this way by strict punishments for the heir who committed a crime. In conclusion, nowadays we are all facing a global crisis so finding the best way to stop this condition derived from children's genes is the most important part of our life. Nonetheless, governments should run this trend.