Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on Campus, what do you think are the Causes of this and what solutions can you suggest?

Education is the most vital element in our lives. Nowadays, online studies are enhancing among children while only least number of students are going to physical classes. This essay will discuss,what are the main reasons for this issue and the recommendations to attract children for physical sessions. To begin with, international universities are willing to provide degree programmes through digital platforms. Wherever students can easily take part in this precious opportunity in their life. Moreover, online classes are popular among school children because it saves our valuable time while people who are in any other geographical places they have more and more access to acquire knowledge through this digital premises. Despite of that online studies assist to save money such as accomodation and travel expenses. For example, in pandemic time there was a travel restrictions, due to that humans able to reduce their daily expenses. Although e-learning has disadvantages too such as interruption by internet connection and signal issues and so on. Furthermore, children who are engaging I classroom studies, they have space to associate with other classmates while they try to cc kear their doubts by teachers. Whenever teachers give to students to do group assignments, they are usually willing to do as a group. Consequently, children get good qualities and equipped with skills through this activities. For instance, students are able to respect others feelings when they do some group tasks. As a result, particularly when they engage with society in future, they will definitely able to make their life in easy way. In conclusion, university sectors should want to introduce flexible payment methods to children and make affordable accommodation and travel facilities. If there is online sessions combine with physical classrooms, it will definitely assist to mitigate this problem.