In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, numerous parents are working because of their family expenses. A large number of people believe that toddlers get many benefits when their parents as working parents, whereas others feel that children lack support due to their parents going to work. I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, both parents working kids can get many benefits like a better lifestyle, higher education, and better health care facilities from dual income. For example, a recent report from the Times of India said that children can pursue higher education who on dual incomes. This means additional income can provide all the fundamental rights towards their loved ones. In addition, both working parents may be role models for their kids such as hard work, dedication, passion, independence and responsibility to toddlers might be independent in the future. Hence, I agree that infants get many privileges with an additional income from both working parents. On the other hand, kids have a lack of absence when their parents go to work. They emotionally anticipate their parents when they have any problems. For instance, a kid cannot share any problems immediately with his parents and get immediate solutions from them. Consequently, the bond between parents and children might be reduced and children may be to hide their problems from their parents and this trend leads to anxiety, stress and depression in kids. Hence, children feel the absence of their parents when they go to work. To conclude, although infants suffer emotionally and cannot share their problems immediately with their mothers and fathers, an additional income from both working parents can provide better education, and health care and kids may be independent in their future like their parents. However, I strongly, agree with the former opinion in the above-mentioned details.