Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether learners should be given homework by teachers or not. Although some people concur that dusty must not be given to duty by teachers. However, I propound that schoolwork is vital for children's development. On the one hand, there are people who argue that the benefits of giving homework considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that this method is traditional. From the past to the present, many teachers give schoolwork to students and these students have been succeeded in their academic and industry careers. it is also possible to say that tasks create discipline in all adolescent. One good illustration of this is when student go to the school which give many tasks, these schools help to children be disciplined person. On the other hand, others believe that assignment is waste of time. It is often argued that child do not need assignments. People often has this opinion because pupils have time in the school to comprehend a topic effectively which there is no need tasks. A second point is that assignments do not allow child to enjoy their childhood. A particularly good example here is that children spend approximately 10 hours in school and have enough period playing games or hanging out with friends because adolescent make their schoolwork and spend almost 6 hours. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that homework is important for thriving adolescent. This is because this duty cultivates some skills such as time management and discipline.