Over the past few decades, technological appliances have increasingly become common features inclass. Context, many people worry that this may lead to the disappearance of traditional educators?to what extent do you agree or disagree

Today. the advancement of technology leads to many people thinking that the technology wants to get the place of teachers, definitely, this is never happening, technology wants to help the teachers in education, in my opinion, I disagree with this topic. On the one hand, there are many reasons that proved that the technology can not get the place of teachers, furthermore, the human-invented that for this reason that we had a better life than before, in addition, the teacher can help from technology in their work, otherwise, the technology does not have the ability for control the children, also, this matter not only need the teacher's management but also the technology is unpredictable, for example, technology may get suffer a problem or suddenly break down. however, we use technology in their life more and more but they can not able to make decisions, as well as, we always need a guide to help us with different issues, and overall the technology has a limited data for helping children and the technology does not have the ability to communicate, all of these reasons lead to we can not choose technology instead of teacher, also, the teacher should be present at school due to increase class discipline. In conclusion, technology is a tool for improving the level of our life, and this comparison is completely wrong, in my idea, teachers are a very necessary item for every school that they do not have an alternative.