Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Businesses should do anything they can to make a profit. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

A plethora of researchers suggests that a number of products became famous and generated incredible wealth for their owners because consumers were satisfied with that goods, though, it is argued that businessmen ought to do something for making a good profit. I disagree about this viewpoint. I would discuss my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs with some examples. Firstly, business is not only for earning revenue for the owner but also represents the company's loyalty to the consumer. If proprietor leads their business in the incorrect way to become profitable they can lose their industry's reputation. For example, a well-known toy company “Andrew” which made distinctly toys for children became famous for its uniqueness and it earned revenue of around 10 million per year. Due to the technology, its revenue decreased by 10%. However, the owner felt money's temptation. So, he had started drugs filling in toys, and began to import to numerous countries. Its scandal was published by the media. Afterwards the scam, nobody's parents bought toys from that company for their children. Consequently, the company faced a huge challenge and within one or two years it was completely demolished by the government. So the main priority of businessmen for making money that depends on their public service and public ethics instead of wrongdoing thinks. In addition, nowadays, several manufacturers are producing harmful chemicals. After the chemical process remaining its waste and other particles are thrown in the water, which leads to serious illness in the Public. Moreover, trees are cut for making a complex and housing. This will be adversely affected the environment. They do that for their employment purpose not to think an about the atmosphere and human health. To conclude, it can be commented that, however, profit is the necessary part of business, but doing anything to reach that target is not a good idea.