Some people think that criminal behaviour can have genetic reasons, while others believe that only circumstances can lead some people to crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Five years ago, when I was studying for a university entrance exam, a terrible problem happened to me that caused me a huge psychological burden. Today, I will tell you about that incident and how I overcame it. In the 12th grade, I was under psychological pressure for over 9 months before the university entrance exam and 3 days before the exam day, I slipped and fell on the floor. I broke my leg and lost consciousness. My parents thought I would miss this important exam, until I woke up one day before the exam started. I was placed in an exam room with a huge cast leg and an empty head with pain. It was really horrible for me and my family at the time. I tried to regain my composure and did my best in the exam room. Fortunately, while the proctor distributed the exam questions, I was able to regain my composure and remember the help of my teachers and family, along with the effort of each previous day of study. In the end, I tried to remember what I had learned before and I overcame that adversity and got into a pretty good university. After that, I told myself that personal adversities or big troubles in the future could neither be predicted nor avoided. The only thing we can do is face it and do our best to deal with it. That's the truth of my life, how about you?