When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to complaining about products on the behalf of the poor service, groups of individuals are divided into two opinions. Some opine that written feedback is an appropriate way, on the other hand, some think that personal contact with regard to the complaint is a convenient method I believe that complaining about your product service in the meet with the person is a convenient way. I would be discussed my viewpoint in the ensuing paragraph with a number of examples. A quick response is the most suitable thing about the complaint in person. For example, when my microwave oven was damaged, I took it with me to the service centre, and then I talked with the company person briefly about the issue. After that, he analyzed the issue and gave me firm assurance your oven will be repaired until this evening. On the behalf of this, I said that face-to-face conversion is associated with a quick response. Moreover, face-to-face communication is better in some serious matters. For instance, a couple of weeks ago, 1200 rupees were debited automatically from my bank account, so I went to the bank and talked to the bank employee about this issue and he said it was just a technical error and your money will be credited into your account within 10 sec. If I complain about this issue in the writing method else I had to wait until 7 days. To conclude, it can be commented that, how face-to-face conversion is effective with regard to my service is proven with the above examples.