Some people believe that unpaid community service some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some people that argue that some volountary social services could be mandatory high school activities. In my point of view, these activities improve the environmental conscientization and reduce cleaning service's costs. When it comes to ecological thinking or developing a social conscientisation, cleaning and socialising activities are beneficious for in-development individuals. As a result of our social adaptation to the big urban cores, the population tend to play a less active part in the ecologic activity. Because of this, forcing youngsters to clean and do activities related to consevate our environment, such as cleaning their playground, can be very educative and, additionally, reinforce a basic social respectful idea of maintaining clean public places. For instance, in Japan, there are not many waste beans placed in its streets, even so, Japan is considered as one of the most clean countries, inculcating an eco-friendly thinking since their childhood. Another factor to take into consideration is the reduction of monetary costs for cleaning and social activities related to children, that would be reduced if high schoolers take part of it. These activities that can be done by young people can decrease the urban waste workers' work. Moreover, activities related to team sports and social activities for mid scholas can be supervised by high scholars. Consequently, these exercises may be fulfilled by these students, conomisating the overall costs. For example, in Japan, people in schools practice exercise in clubs, however, their practices only requires a teacher to develope their daily schedule, because the senior students take care of them. Finally, all in all, active social activities are necessary to develop a more awareness mentality and, furthermore, reduce the average quotidian money expended.