Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers. Therefore, other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

kid studies and their career is entirely dependent on early childhood education subjects and teaching methods as well. Therefore a fair amount of experts believe that students must an overview of all subjects along with extra curriculum programmes such as outdoor and indoor sports. Hence I strongly disagree with the given note and I would like to express my opinion with relevant examples. To embark, we cannot decide our child's future career and success during their kindergarten studies and also it is very much hard to understand the little hearts' thoughts and push them towards only academics studies as they are missing a lot of fun outside during their music and sports classes.For instance, if everyone is looking at studies then what about national level sports events? and who will help us to hear such a soft and well-composed music? in addition we cannot even think about international games competitions. As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of young engineers and scientists have focused on extra programs apart from their elementary studies. However undoubtedly, being a parent we think about our kids and their future plans as we come across all the situations and had a good experience all the way. Considering the past experience as evidence and we must look one step above and proving the good subject knowledge to our kids in their academics eventually kids will gain more knowledge and they will become masters in that area and, moreover this would help them to achieve success easily without any further struggles. For,examples kids who study more about computer programming coding topics can understand the new innovation of technology and they can adapt and figure out if any crisis. To sum up, the present young generation mindset is very open and they do not have any boundaries, with this note we must leave them to learn all the subjects and programs including outdoor activities and we do not know how they will connect and where they will land.