Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This is certainly true that higher education would help us to get a good education and a career as well. Therefore a fair amount of educational experts believe that everyone must have the authorization to get into university to study their area of interest books. Hence I will completely agree with this given note and would like to express a few relevant examples as well. To Embark, those who study education at universities and they will get a bright career in their life. To make this happen in everyone`s life the local government must apply the policy as free access to get into higher educational institutions for any kind of study or research purpose. For instance, giving free access will help to increase their motivation levels. In,addition this would be a lifesaver for poor people who cannot effort their education. Furthermore, as per Google survey findings, 90% topmost global engineers in the world came out from university studies. On the other,hand if local bodies make this free and then people can understand the recent changes this would help the government to communicate any type of policy and program they plan to implement. However undoubtedly, providing free admission into universities may turn into different situations, such as people may not use those given resources in the right way. On other hand there is a chance to do some kind of hacking, downloading and sharing unwanted videos among the peer group which would be inconvenient to other members who are coming to universities regularly for their studies. To sum up, the local bodies must provide free access to everyone regardless of their status to get into all institutions and at the same, the time they must monitor the people's activities on a daily or weekly basis and implement the strong rules if somebody tries to miss use the given resources.